Monika M. Blacha

Monika M. Blacha's Reviews

  • Licensed for 20 Years

Lastest Reviews From Avvo.com

July 10, 2020

Excellent

I would highly recommend Monika and her team at Blacha Law Office LLC for your legal needs. They were accessible, knowledgeable, efficient, honest, and caring throughout my experience. Top notch service from true experts in the field.

March 09, 2020

Wonderful experience

I would highly recommend Blacha Law Office. Everyone was professional from my first call in to the office for my initial consultation to the end of my case. Erin O’Connell was very responsive and fought to get the best outcome for me. Thanks to the entire team at Blacha Law!

March 05, 2020

Thank you for the amazing job you all did for me and my children!!!

I came across the website for Blacha Law while searching for a divorce lawyer. Google searching a divorce lawyer instead of using recommendations from friends/colleagues was risky, but after reading the reviews, I made the appointment to meet with Hannah. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to move forward with Blacha Law. Hannah was absolutely AMAZING!!!!! She is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, sincere, and very responsive to emails and phone calls. She was always one step ahead of everything and made one of the most difficult times in my life as painless as possible. I will forever be grateful for how wonderful she was. I have recommended Hannah and her team to 3 other people and I will continue to do so for anyone else in need of an amazing divorce

February 24, 2020

Divorce

I hired Hannah McKinney from the Blacha Law firm.After firing my former Attorney I found Hannah and wished I had her from day 1!!! She is very knowledgeable, and fair and corrected wording on my divorce decree that helped me, while my former Attorney was just all about the money and I was getting nowhere with him!!! Hannah cared, and if I had her from the beginning she would have gotten me more than I was getting!!! If anyone is going through a divorce look no further and go with the Blacha Law firm, you will NOT be disappointed!!!! Very competent and friendly staff!!! Thank You Hannah and Blacha Law firm, Nikki Caputo

January 31, 2020

Top Notch

obtained the services of Kathleen Bondi (Kathy) with Blacha Law office just a few months ago. With a Spouse located in another state, Kathy did an exceptional job getting my divorce finalized very quickly, as well as a marital/custody agreement that I was very pleased with. She is extremely knowledgeable on Illinois law and has a very calm demeanor about her which is very helpful during an emotional time. Her paralegal Jayme was nothing short of extraordinary. If you are in search of a top notch firm, Blacha Law will not disappoint.

January 27, 2020

Excellent Law Firm

Blacha Law Office LLC was my second firm I obtained. Walking in everyone was welcoming and very nice. I met with Jackie who made me feel comfortable and at ease about my case. Blacha Law Firm showed that they cared about me and my case. I felt it wasn’t about the money for them; they invest a lot of time and effort in their clients helping them get the best outcome and solutions. I also worked with Erin who was just as amazing. She knew my case, my child’s name and cared to know how things were going. All in all, this was a way better experience and I would absolutely recommend Blacha Law Firm to anyone who needs a great firm to represent them. I’m so glad I chose this firm and I am so appreciative to everyone there.

January 09, 2020

Hannah

Meeting Hannah for the first time lifted a huge weight off my shoulder. She made me feel safe and welcome when listening to the issues that I was dealing with. She is very compassionate, patient and caring. She guided me through my divorce process and made sure I got the best of what I need. She even answered my emails over the weekend.
I am very grateful for her effort and dedication to my case. It has been a stressful journey, but Hannah got me though the divorce quickly. I would not have gotten this far without her knowledge and expertise to get this divorce processed in a matter of few months.

January 08, 2020

Highly Recommend

Hannah and her team were wonderful to work with, they always ensure that I was comfortable and understanding any decisions that were made. I would highly recommend Hannah and her team.

January 08, 2020

Amazing

I switched from another law firm to Blacha law and the difference was night and day. Very professional and kept me up to date.
The online tool is also very helpful.
Highly recommended.

December 10, 2019

Excellent

I would refer anyone looking for an attorney to Monika hands down. I was taken care of from start to finish. I was guided with the best advice from Monika, Jackie and Tammy. They really kept everything on track and so organized. I felt that they really cared about my case.


Message Monika M. Blacha

You have successfully sent your message. Please allow the attorney 1 to 2 business days to get back to you.

Please note that this submission does not create an attorney-client communication. Attorney client relationship is formed only when attorney formally agrees to represent you. By sending this message you are giving permission to the attorney to contact you.

15 Minute Initial Consultation: Free

Languages
  • English
  • Polish

Burr Ridge, AL


Blacha Law Office LLC

40 Shuman Blvd. Suite 118
Naperville, IL 60563


7420 County Line Road Suite 3
Burr Ridge, AL 60527



15 Minute Initial Consultation: Free